Abina’s 2012 top 5 resolutions: Enjoy your everyday life!

The year 2011 is left behind and the ‘notorious’ year 2012 has finally arrived. There is no need to be in terror of this year, rather It is a great time to consider new and further plans to living life at your best. We want to start  you off with 5 of Abina’s year 2012 resolutions. Remember to take them at heart and enjoy your everyday life.. 

1.Thou shall get enough sun.

There is nothing greater than can influence our emotions each day than the sun. We don’t only need the sun badly, because we’re Africans. But the sun provides Vitamin D, a happy vibe, relaxation and so much more. Getting enough sun is not always possible. Especially when the climate of the country you reside in is rather cold and wet. Vitamin D supplements is a good way to go. It’s good for the skin, the joints and the bones. Vitamin D supplements are available at local grocery stores. Get some sun while and wherever you can.

 2.Thou shall enjoy life daily.

You might probably think that this is easier said than done. Truth is, it is. But it’s an act which is so
 much worthy to do. Acts like giving, forgiveness, cracking jokes are all ways to enjoying life. Taking a half hour each day for some time alone, might also be a good way of enjoyment. Remember that life is never intended to be stressed and a sorrowful, but it is intended to be joyful.

 

3. Thou shall put you and your health first.

You can never help someone to cross a bridge, when you are not strong enough to carry your own load. THere is a difference between selfishness and self-love. Self-love says: I love myself enough to grow and be strong, before I help another.  Being healthy is also a contribution to well-being. Spiritual health and physical health are both important. Sanity makes sure you have a balanced life. Optimism helps you to handle issues of life at best.  So also physical fitness is very important. Ask yourself this question at each step: Am I healthy enough to stand? If so, than you can help another. This saying means that you should put ‘ you’ first at any time and cost. 

4. Thou shall not be afraid of color and going natural

This commandment is more of a fashion commandment. There is a high probability that it won’t be necessary for most readers to act into, because we Africans are colorful people. We are colorful from fashion to culture and behavior. The women, however should feel free to wear a good red, purple or pink lipstick. Colorful nail polish are also in fashion in 2012. Get rid of the acrylic substances and go natural. Also, the natural hairstyles are absolutely fabulous. They have always been fabulous, but 2012 will make weave go away! Natural Afro grow is all hot this year.

 5. Thou shall have the perfect brows

We will admit this very thing: African women don’t do so well with their eyebrows. We can cook, we can laugh, we have perfect body-shapes, but our eye brows ooohh. Let this be a year where you will take a step to a good salon in your neighborhood, which will help you figure your eyebrows out. There is no need to shave all your eye brows away and draw them. And there is no need to draw them all the way till your temples. Let’s do this, women!

Again, A happy 2012!

21 comments
  1. Levitra said:

    Hi man! I’ve just stopped by to say thanks for this great blog! Keep going that way.

  2. Hi, just required you to know I he added your site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I believe your internet site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make reading your blog significantly easier.

    • abinaMag said:

      Thank you for your comment. Very encouraging

  3. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    • abinaMag said:

      Thanks a lot for your comment. Great to hear positivity! God bless, ABINA

  4. I simply wanted to thank you one more time for your amazing web page you have designed here. It can be full of useful tips for those who are definitely interested in this kind of subject, primarily this very post. You really are all actually sweet as well as thoughtful of others and also reading your blog posts is a wonderful delight in my experience. And that of a generous gift! Tom and I will certainly have enjoyment making use of your ideas in what we have to do in the future. Our listing is a distance long which means your tips will be put to fine use.

    • abinaMag said:

      Thank you so so much for the love. #ABINA

  5. Great article. I never thought about some great benefits of disagreeing! You’re right despite the fact, that people rarely disagree in a very respectful way. If you aren’t respectful, chances are that your comment will not be approved or deleted.

  6. Vitamin deficiency can be a significant problem today, and sublingual b12 is certainly working to bridge the gap between theinsufficient diets and nutritional needs. Physical symptoms connected with b12 insufficiency include things like weakness,low energy, painful muscles, impotence, incontinence, shortness of breath, nausea, head ache, bloating, hair thinning, and heartburn The phrase sublingual refers to exactly how this vitamin is consumed. Rather than being swallowed and processed through your digestive system, the tablet is placed below your tongue. It melts, entering your bloodstream instantly. A number of experiments have proven that this specific approach offers as much as 100% absorption, compared to below 2% for a few tablets that are swallowed. B12 is usually referred to as vitality supplement. This is simply because the B12 is required to the human body to produce the vitality you may need daily. While using sublingual form of B12 you are able to feel your energy levels go up quickly.

  7. Wiki said:

    I want to express appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this situation. Because of exploring throughout the the web and seeing strategies which are not productive, I was thinking my entire life was gone. Being alive minus the answers to the difficulties you have resolved through your main guideline is a serious case, and the ones which could have negatively affected my entire career if I had not encountered your web page. Your actual competence and kindness in dealing with everything was valuable. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not discovered such a point like this. It’s possible to at this time relish my future. Thanks for your time so much for your skilled and amazing guide. I won’t think twice to endorse your blog to any person who will need care on this issue.

  8. I have to say that for the past couple of hours i have been hooked by the amazing articles on this website. Keep up the wonderful work.

  9. Simply wanna input that you have a very nice website , I enjoy the layout it really stands out.

  10. I’m now not sure the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be looking for this info for my mission.

  11. I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to make such a fantastic informative web site.

  12. Real nice layout and fantastic content material, nothing at all else we need .

  13. Yay google is my queen assisted me to find this outstanding site! . “How can I be useful, of what service can I be There is something inside me, what can it be” by Vincent Van Gogh.

  14. Although I don’t agree with all your observations they provide food for thought.

  15. Evonne Desena said:

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  16. Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is an extremely smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  17. Android said:

    Great article I subscribe your channel but i had 1 question. Where is rss feed?.

Thank you for you comment. Be blessed. ABINA

