Congratulations: Uzuri Couture wins again

Right when we thought that Uzuri Coutoure had won an amazing price by winning the Music and fashion battle (MAFB) ending of last year. We were wrong. She actually won herself a place in the finals. The MAFB finals, which took place in Amsterdam the Netherlandson the 22th of January la Femme chic, Deveney, Nawal and Uzuri Couture as their finalists. Guess who took the 1st price home? Our dear Uzuri Couture by Audrey NM did!  

Each finalist had to create a new collection, which was judged by 5 professionals of the fashion industry. The creativity of all the designers was at best. Uzuri Couture had the most intriguing collection, w
Audrey has won herself a budget worth of 2.250EURo’s and a day of styling at a photo shoot for Angelique Hoorn management. Angelique Hoorn management is one of the first creative leading management in the Netherlands.hich led her to become the winner of the Music and Fashion battle 2012. We are delighted. Congrats, Audrey!

Below are pictures of the finals.

Uzuri Couture can be found on Facebook.

For orders mail Audrey NM to uzuricouture@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

17 comments
  1. I don’t commonly comment but I gotta say thanks for the post on this one :D.

  2. As soon as I detected this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  3. Hey! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Many thanks!

  4. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  5. Pingback: married dating

  6. It was any enjoyment discovering your internet site the other day. We arrived the following these days searching new items. I was not necessarily frustrated. Your ideas following fresh approaches about this point have been beneficial plus an outstanding assist with individually. We value You taking away time for you to write out these products and then for uncovering your tips.

  7. Hey I think you have a great blog going here, I found it on Bing and plan on returning regularly for the information that you all are providing.|Thanks for making my morning a little bit better with this great article!

  8. I intended to draft you that bit of note so as to say thanks as before on the breathtaking concepts you’ve featured on this website. It was simply tremendously open-handed with people like you to make publicly all a number of us might have distributed for an ebook in making some dough for their own end, most importantly considering the fact that you could have tried it in the event you decided. Those smart ideas additionally acted to provide a easy way to fully grasp that most people have the identical keenness just like my own to figure out a great deal more in respect of this issue. I am certain there are lots of more pleasurable times ahead for individuals that see your site.

  9. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours lately, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you did, the web can be much more helpful than ever before.

  10. Good post. I be taught something more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It will all the time be stimulating to read content from different writers and follow slightly something from their store. I’d choose to use some with the content on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a hyperlink on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  11. Duke said:

    Oh, a great article! No idea how you managed to write this report..it’d take me days. Well worth it though, I’d suspect. Have you considered selling ads on your website?

  12. I entirely realize everything you have stated. Actually, I browsed through your various other articles and I do believe that you are undoubtedly correct. Greatest wishes with this specific internet site.

  13. Wow! This could be 1 certain with the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Excellent. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can comprehend your hard function.

  14. Hi there, You’ve got done an exceptional job. I’ll surely digg it and for my part suggest to my pals. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this internet site.

  15. Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you’ve got right here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

Thank you for you comment. Be blessed. ABINA

