ABINA’s streetstyle

ABINA always keeps an eye open for style. As a matter of fact, when style is spotted, we don’t hesitate to take a camera and SNAP! Style is must be captured always. This time we spotted a few fashionista’s of color who manage a style of creativity and who manage to keep a unique style. Once our eye spots a fashionista, we don’t hesitate to ask who they are and what inspires them the most. Besides, style should be captured at best. May you inspired by the images of our African fashionistas ;).

5 comments
  1. Simply wanna remark on few general things, The website design and style is perfect, the subject material is very superb : D.

  2. I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

  3. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site

  4. It is truly a great and useful piece of information. I’m happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for you comment. Be blessed. ABINA